Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justi Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Justi Smith

5 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of armando garcia

armando garcia

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the friendliest staff I have encountered, Justi never fails to go above and beyond and I appreciate it so much."
Profile photo of Maki

Maki

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the welcoming environment and quick service. Everyone is so sweet."
Profile photo of Kuta Cakes

Kuta Cakes

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justi and her team is always a great help to me!"
Profile photo of Christina Vargas

Christina Vargas

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best in town they get back right away and are always so helpful"
Profile photo of Emily Palmer

Emily Palmer

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Justi is a hands on agent. She is always available if I need her advice or guidance with any of my policies. We have life, auto and home ins with her agency! Call her. You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Rowlands

Jeffrey Rowlands

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justi and her staff are great"
Profile photo of Debbie Engel

Debbie Engel

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justi and her staff are terrific! I was in the process of changing insurance carriers and they were able to give me the best rates and coverage. They are always friendly and helpful. I will continue to recommend them to family, friends and clients."
Profile photo of Mia Quaglia

Mia Quaglia

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"It's wonderful having face to face service from such a wonderful team of ladies!"
Profile photo of Jeff Rocky

Jeff Rocky

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I'm a family owned used car dealership for 28 years we spoke to a Cheri at Justi Smith State Farm. Cheri is able to get our customers quotes and the process is quick and they get our customer the Best Monthly Rates. Thanks Cheri."
Profile photo of Celia Munoz

Celia Munoz

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin Smith said a Prayer for my husband in time of our need and a 👼 Angel to help Amen 🤓."
Profile photo of thomas mister (Misterrmrr)

thomas mister (Misterrmrr)

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Some of the nicest people I’ve ever met. They found me the best rates out of all other companies, would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Graciela Torres

Graciela Torres

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Help full and friendly people love them"
Profile photo of Frederick Shaffer

Frederick Shaffer

May 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"My wife and I recently went in for an insurance quote for a car we just purchased. The young lady at the front desk Cheri was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. We will definitely be using this State Farm location for all our future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cheri Mister

Cheri Mister

May 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love the service and professionalism from Justi Smith State Farm and her staff, I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Scott Smith

Scott Smith

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of America Lopez

America Lopez

March 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Torrey Moe

Torrey Moe

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Really appreciate Justi and her team. Great friend as well. Grateful for you, Justi!"
Profile photo of Cecil Dagna

Cecil Dagna

April 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Justi Smith - State Farm Insurance Agent is great at answering all of my questions and concerns. I have recommended this insurance agency to family and friends."
Profile photo of Irene Jasper

Irene Jasper

March 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Justi Smith - State Farm Insurance Agent is very good at keeping me informed about new coverage and discounts. I have already recommended this insurance company to friends and family, and I will continue to do so in the future."
Profile photo of Victor Sasdan

Victor Sasdan

February 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"I like the fact that I can call Justi Smith - State Farm Insurance Agent about anything. I can ask questions, even stupid ones, and feel comfortable. I always get a quick response back from her and her staff."