Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of B Y

B Y

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Y
"Avery helpful knowledgeable staff with the with a friendly service and smile."
Profile photo of Rose Chang

Rose Chang

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Chang
"Very professional and friendly!"
Profile photo of Justin Chapman

Justin Chapman

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Chapman
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Justi and her team are great to work with. They are thorough and take the time to explain things and help me with my questions. I appreciate having an agent who prioritizes me and my needs."
Profile photo of Dave and Jen McCary

Dave and Jen McCary

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave and Jen McCary
"We have been with State Farm for over 15 years! Justi Smith and her team are excellent! I couldn't be happier with the customer service and great care over the many years we have been with State Farm Insurance for our Autos and Home."
Profile photo of Admin VonGoodin

Admin VonGoodin

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Admin VonGoodin
"Justi is so kind and knows what to offer me for my insurance needs. The personal touch she gives is a huge plus! I am so glad she is my agent."
Profile photo of Peter Tomasetti

Peter Tomasetti

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Tomasetti
"They are courteous, helpful and I have never had any problems in my dealings with them. I get premium insurance coverage with State Farm for a good price. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Monica

Monica

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica
"Services are amazing! Angelina helped me on multiple occasions with grace (and keeps helping me ) ! I know that I can always call them for help and questions about my car insurance policy. Easily accessible with phone or Email. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Avila

Stephanie Avila

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Avila
"Everyone at the office is wonderful I always get the help I need & all my questions answered"
Profile photo of Michael Xiong

Michael Xiong

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Xiong
"Thank you for the very fast customer service! awesome service."
Profile photo of juggalo fam209

juggalo fam209

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juggalo fam209
"My agent is very nice and respectful they really work with u thanks State farm"
Profile photo of Personal “Personal Reviews” Reviews

Personal “Personal Reviews” Reviews

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Personal “Personal Reviews” Reviews
"Justi Smith is always nice and willing to help. She answers all my questions."
Profile photo of Ron Smith

Ron Smith

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Smith
"Fast accurate service on a fresh insurance quote.Highly recommend this agent"
Profile photo of Tommy Soto

Tommy Soto

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Soto
"I have had State Farm for over 40 years an Justi Smith is the Best agent I have had I have had three other agents an am very pleased to have meet a wonderful Team"
Profile photo of armando garcia

armando garcia

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by armando garcia
"Some of the friendliest staff I have encountered, Justi never fails to go above and beyond and I appreciate it so much."
Profile photo of Avalynn (Avy)

Avalynn (Avy)

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Avalynn (Avy)
"I appreciate the welcoming environment and quick service. Everyone is so sweet."
Profile photo of Kuta Cakes

Kuta Cakes

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kuta Cakes
"Justi and her team is always a great help to me!"
Profile photo of Christina Vargas

Christina Vargas

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Vargas
"The best in town they get back right away and are always so helpful"
Profile photo of Emily Palmer

Emily Palmer

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Palmer
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Justi is a hands on agent. She is always available if I need her advice or guidance with any of my policies. We have life, auto and home ins with her agency! Call her. You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of J. Bob Rolo

J. Bob Rolo

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by J. Bob Rolo
"Justi and her staff are great"
Profile photo of Debbie Engel

Debbie Engel

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Engel
"Justi and her staff are terrific! I was in the process of changing insurance carriers and they were able to give me the best rates and coverage. They are always friendly and helpful. I will continue to recommend them to family, friends and clients."
Profile photo of Jeffrey MH

Jeffrey MH

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey MH
"I'm a family owned used car dealership for 28 years we spoke to a Cheri at Justi Smith State Farm. Cheri is able to get our customers quotes and the process is quick and they get our customer the Best Monthly Rates. Thanks Cheri."
Profile photo of Celia Munoz

Celia Munoz

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Munoz
"Justin Smith said a Prayer for my husband in time of our need and a 👼 Angel to help Amen 🤓."
Profile photo of thomas

thomas

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by thomas
"Some of the nicest people I’ve ever met. They found me the best rates out of all other companies, would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Graciela Torres

Graciela Torres

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Graciela Torres
"Help full and friendly people love them"
Profile photo of Cheri Mister

Cheri Mister

May 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Mister
"I absolutely love the service and professionalism from Justi Smith State Farm and her staff, I highly recommend them!!"