Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justi Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justi Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Personal “Personal Reviews” Reviews

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justi Smith is always nice and willing to help. She answers all my questions."

Ron Smith

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast accurate service on a fresh insurance quote.Highly recommend this agent"
Profile photo of Tommy Soto

Tommy Soto

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for over 40 years an Justi Smith is the Best agent I have had I have had three other agents an am very pleased to have meet a wonderful Team"

armando garcia

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the friendliest staff I have encountered, Justi never fails to go above and beyond and I appreciate it so much."

Maki

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the welcoming environment and quick service. Everyone is so sweet."

Kuta Cakes

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justi and her team is always a great help to me!"

Christina Vargas

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best in town they get back right away and are always so helpful"

Emily Palmer

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Justi is a hands on agent. She is always available if I need her advice or guidance with any of my policies. We have life, auto and home ins with her agency! Call her. You won’t regret it!"

Jeffrey Rowlands

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justi and her staff are great"

Debbie Engel

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justi and her staff are terrific! I was in the process of changing insurance carriers and they were able to give me the best rates and coverage. They are always friendly and helpful. I will continue to recommend them to family, friends and clients."

Mia Quaglia

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"It's wonderful having face to face service from such a wonderful team of ladies!"

Jeff Rocky

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I'm a family owned used car dealership for 28 years we spoke to a Cheri at Justi Smith State Farm. Cheri is able to get our customers quotes and the process is quick and they get our customer the Best Monthly Rates. Thanks Cheri."

Celia Munoz

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin Smith said a Prayer for my husband in time of our need and a 👼 Angel to help Amen 🤓."

thomas mister (Misterrmrr)

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Some of the nicest people I’ve ever met. They found me the best rates out of all other companies, would recommend to anyone."

Graciela Torres

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Help full and friendly people love them"

Frederick Shaffer

May 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"My wife and I recently went in for an insurance quote for a car we just purchased. The young lady at the front desk Cheri was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. We will definitely be using this State Farm location for all our future insurance needs."

Cheri Mister

May 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love the service and professionalism from Justi Smith State Farm and her staff, I highly recommend them!!"

Scott Smith

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Justi is always available for her clients, even after hours. She has a great team. She is genuinely concerned for my insurance needs and makes sure I am adequately insured. She gives me the choice and does not push for a decision. Explains all options so that I can make the decision that works for me . I highly recommend you consider her for you insurance needs."

America Lopez

March 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance needs!!!"

Torrey Moe

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Really appreciate Justi and her team. Great friend as well. Grateful for you, Justi!"